Everyday errands
Pick up groceries nearby
Start with the marina supermarket listing. If you need a particular item or delivery, ask about that item and your exact address before making the trip or placing an order.
Before relying on it. Price Choice and the Beauty Salon publish the same phone number. Confirm the business you have reached; home delivery is unresolved.
Sources & dates 8 published sources
Sources for the published listings and linked practical guides. Retrieval dates are not business confirmations.
- somabay.com venue page: Price Choice Supermarket
Somabay (Abu Soma Touristic Development Company) · Page metadata 10 Mar 2024 · Retrieved 25 Sept 2026
Historical review from 17 September 2026 retained. See SRC-SHOP-PRICE for the 3 October page review; no direct operator confirmation.
- Price Choice destination listing
Somabay · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Destination listing only. No product catalogue, payment or delivery terms. Published phone also appears on Beauty Salon page; routing untested.
- Beauty Salon destination listing
Somabay · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Same published phone as Price Choice; no reason for the duplication established.
- Seda Fabrics & Curtains destination listing
Somabay · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Lists marina, hours and contact. Does not establish stock, measuring, installation, delivery or prices.
- Somabay marina retail directory
Somabay · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Directory links, not evidence of current stock or a complete inventory of services. Individual older shop records retain their research dates.
- Spinneys Hurghada branch directory
Spinneys Egypt · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Red Sea filter read in browser. Published branch hours and location links; no branch stock, live opening or exact entrance independently confirmed. Shared customer-service hotline, not direct branch number.
- Spinneys delivery and payment FAQs
Spinneys Egypt · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Relevant questions expanded in browser. General city coverage and national terms; no precise Somabay, Ras Soma or mainland-hotel address tested. Fees vary by location; no order placed.
- Spinneys customer-service contact
Spinneys Egypt · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
16005 is an Egyptian national shortcode, not an E.164 number or direct branch line. Email not tested.
Everyday errands
Do a Hurghada stock-up
Choose the retailer-listed Senzo or El Dahar branch first. Then agree the driver’s stop, shopping time and return separately; a shop address is not a transfer booking.
Before relying on it. These branches are in Hurghada. City-level delivery information does not establish delivery to a Somabay home.
Sources & dates 11 published sources
Sources for the published listings and linked practical guides. Retrieval dates are not business confirmations.
- Hurghada International Airport: Ministry airport profile
Egypt Ministry of Civil Aviation · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Describes two passenger terminals. Does not assign a terminal to any flight or establish current pickup, assistance or transfer procedures.
- ROBINSON Soma Bay: arrival, luggage and resort time
ROBINSON (TUI) · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Same page gives 45 and 50 minute estimates and airport distances of 45 and 54 km. No distance is adopted as a measured route. Golf-luggage and resort-clock statements apply to this resort only; no actual booking or operator contact.
- Somabay Limousine: published transfer description
Somabay · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Describes airport transfers and excursions, with 24-hour availability stated. Does not confirm a vehicle, price, booking or response time. Page inspected in German; narrow factual description translated.
- Go Bus: Somabay marina office listing
Somabay · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Marina office, 09:00-17:00 office hours and national short code 19567. Does not establish a dated bus journey, departure timetable, boarding or drop-off location. Current Go Bus booking inventory was not inspected.
- Price Choice destination listing
Somabay · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Destination listing only. No product catalogue, payment or delivery terms. Published phone also appears on Beauty Salon page; routing untested.
- Beauty Salon destination listing
Somabay · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Same published phone as Price Choice; no reason for the duplication established.
- Seda Fabrics & Curtains destination listing
Somabay · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Lists marina, hours and contact. Does not establish stock, measuring, installation, delivery or prices.
- Somabay marina retail directory
Somabay · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Directory links, not evidence of current stock or a complete inventory of services. Individual older shop records retain their research dates.
- Spinneys Hurghada branch directory
Spinneys Egypt · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Red Sea filter read in browser. Published branch hours and location links; no branch stock, live opening or exact entrance independently confirmed. Shared customer-service hotline, not direct branch number.
- Spinneys delivery and payment FAQs
Spinneys Egypt · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Relevant questions expanded in browser. General city coverage and national terms; no precise Somabay, Ras Soma or mainland-hotel address tested. Fees vary by location; no order placed.
- Spinneys customer-service contact
Spinneys Egypt · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
16005 is an Egyptian national shortcode, not an E.164 number or direct branch line. Email not tested.
Everyday errands
Find a branch or ATM
Start with a bank-listed branch or ATM near you. These eleven CIB listings include the marina and nearby towns. Before travelling, ask whether you can enter the venue and whether the machine is working.
Before relying on it. The marina ATM pin needs a local check. Bank schedules do not confirm hotel or mall entry, after-hours branch ATM access, working service or your card’s acceptance.
Sources & dates 1 published source
Sources for the published listings and linked practical guides. Retrieval dates are not business confirmations.
- CIB branch and ATM locator
Commercial International Bank Egypt · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Selected locator result cards and eleven opened detail panels. Source publication date not displayed. Bank pins and schedules are not verified entrances, non-guest admission, machine availability or card acceptance. No contact or transaction. Older naming and the marina pin require local reconciliation.
Your home
Arrange a home repair
Use Coral’s published enquiry email for a routine repair. Describe the problem, agree access, and ask for the attendance and price before authorising work.
Before relying on it. The destination publishes office hours and an email. Phone dispatch, out-of-hours attendance and a property-specific utility escalation route are unconfirmed.
Sources & dates 4 published sources
Sources for the published listings and linked practical guides. Retrieval dates are not business confirmations.
- somabay.com venue page: Coral
Somabay (Abu Soma Touristic Development Company) · Page metadata 10 Mar 2024 · Retrieved 17 Sept 2026
- Coral Maintenance: published home services and contact limits
Somabay · Page metadata 10 Mar 2024 · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Metadata date is not operator confirmation. Contact-number field is empty. Emergency valve work is described, but no dispatch, after-hours response, prices or recurring home-care agreement is established.
- Somabay Laundry: Hotels & Delivery
Somabay · Page metadata 10 Mar 2024 · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Published 22 July 2020; modified metadata 10 March 2024. No confirmation of home collection, exact-address coverage, turnaround or current hours.
- Somabay App: developer description on Google Play
Lyve Inc via Google Play · Publisher-displayed update 21 Sept 2026 · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Displayed app update date, not a date for gate or community procedures. Public description only; no installation, sign-in, account eligibility or end-to-end service request tested.
Your home
Arrange laundry collection
Ask Somabay Laundry whether it can collect from your address. Agree the item count, cost and return time before handing anything over.
Before relying on it. The source says “Hotels & Delivery”. Home collection, address coverage and turnaround have not been established.
Sources & dates 5 published sources
Sources for the published listings and linked practical guides. Retrieval dates are not business confirmations.
- somabay.com venue page: Somabay Laundry
Somabay (Abu Soma Touristic Development Company) · Page metadata 10 Mar 2024 · Retrieved 25 Sept 2026
- somabay.com venue page: Somabay Wäscherei
Somabay (Abu Soma Touristic Development Company) · Page metadata 11 Oct 2020 · Retrieved 17 Sept 2026
German-language page last modified 2020; treated as historical unless corroborated by a current page.
- Coral Maintenance: published home services and contact limits
Somabay · Page metadata 10 Mar 2024 · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Metadata date is not operator confirmation. Contact-number field is empty. Emergency valve work is described, but no dispatch, after-hours response, prices or recurring home-care agreement is established.
- Somabay Laundry: Hotels & Delivery
Somabay · Page metadata 10 Mar 2024 · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Published 22 July 2020; modified metadata 10 March 2024. No confirmation of home collection, exact-address coverage, turnaround or current hours.
- Somabay App: developer description on Google Play
Lyve Inc via Google Play · Publisher-displayed update 21 Sept 2026 · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Displayed app update date, not a date for gate or community procedures. Public description only; no installation, sign-in, account eligibility or end-to-end service request tested.
Your home
Leave your home in someone’s care
Agree who visits, what they check and who can approve a repair. Use the private handover sheet to keep instructions and one outstanding job together.
Before relying on it. The guide has not verified a home-care contract, default visit interval or spending limit. Set these for your own home.
Sources & dates 3 published sources
Sources for the published listings and linked practical guides. Retrieval dates are not business confirmations.
- Coral Maintenance: published home services and contact limits
Somabay · Page metadata 10 Mar 2024 · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Metadata date is not operator confirmation. Contact-number field is empty. Emergency valve work is described, but no dispatch, after-hours response, prices or recurring home-care agreement is established.
- Somabay Laundry: Hotels & Delivery
Somabay · Page metadata 10 Mar 2024 · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Published 22 July 2020; modified metadata 10 March 2024. No confirmation of home collection, exact-address coverage, turnaround or current hours.
- Somabay App: developer description on Google Play
Lyve Inc via Google Play · Publisher-displayed update 21 Sept 2026 · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Displayed app update date, not a date for gate or community procedures. Public description only; no installation, sign-in, account eligibility or end-to-end service request tested.
Your home
Check your home before returning
Ask for a dated condition report before travelling. Record what was actually checked, what needs work and whether reported completion has been reviewed.
Before relying on it. A clean room is not a check of water, electricity or equipment. The blank report does not prescribe shutdown or startup settings.
Your home
Get ready for a working week
Identify the service behind your router, the account holder and the renewal arrangement. Test the room where you will work, using the guide’s private connection sheet.
Before relying on it. National operator products do not establish building coverage, indoor performance or local support. No address-specific connection has been tested.
Sources & dates 4 published sources
Sources for the published listings and linked practical guides. Retrieval dates are not business confirmations.
- Orange home internet: DSL and Home 4G
Orange Egypt · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
National product description only. Does not establish installation, indoor coverage, speed or service availability at a Soma Bay address.
- Vodafone Home Wireless: location activation and account management
Vodafone Egypt · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Arabic product page. Location activation and relocation procedures are described; prices, promotional allowances and headline speeds are not reproduced as local guarantees.
- WE Air Prepaid: router service and Choose home zone
Telecom Egypt / WE · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
National product page reached through the official WE Air link. Multiple portal versions exist; no pricing table or plan-specific location allowance is reproduced. No address checked.
- My NTRA application: internet speed test and operator quality map
National Telecom Regulatory Authority · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
App features are described on an undated institutional page. The app and its current Soma Bay map detail have not been independently tested. No network ranking is inferred.
Getting around
Arrange an arrival or guest pickup
Settle three handovers: pickup, entrance and keys. Give your guest the exact venue or home address and a contact who will be available at the arrival time.
Before relying on it. An airport transfer, peninsula entry and key collection are separate arrangements. The guide does not confirm a fare or driver’s entry permission.
Sources & dates 4 published sources
Sources for the published listings and linked practical guides. Retrieval dates are not business confirmations.
- Hurghada International Airport: Ministry airport profile
Egypt Ministry of Civil Aviation · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Describes two passenger terminals. Does not assign a terminal to any flight or establish current pickup, assistance or transfer procedures.
- ROBINSON Soma Bay: arrival, luggage and resort time
ROBINSON (TUI) · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Same page gives 45 and 50 minute estimates and airport distances of 45 and 54 km. No distance is adopted as a measured route. Golf-luggage and resort-clock statements apply to this resort only; no actual booking or operator contact.
- Somabay Limousine: published transfer description
Somabay · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Describes airport transfers and excursions, with 24-hour availability stated. Does not confirm a vehicle, price, booking or response time. Page inspected in German; narrow factual description translated.
- Go Bus: Somabay marina office listing
Somabay · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Marina office, 09:00-17:00 office hours and national short code 19567. Does not establish a dated bus journey, departure timetable, boarding or drop-off location. Current Go Bus booking inventory was not inspected.
Getting around
Plan a shuttle trip and the return
Read the published daytime shuttle description, then settle your actual pickup and return. The schematic helps explain the named stops; it is not a road route or live timetable.
Before relying on it. Residential pickup eligibility, evening service and live departures remain unconfirmed. Arrange the return before setting out.
Sources & dates 4 published sources
Sources for the published listings and linked practical guides. Retrieval dates are not business confirmations.
- DPC Soma Bay: shuttle service
Duotone Pro Center Soma Bay (Travel People 24) · Source date not stated · Retrieved 17 Sept 2026
Describes the public Somabay shuttle (10:00-18:00, every 15 min, free) from a partner's perspective; not the destination's own timetable.
- ROBINSON Soma Bay club details
ROBINSON (TUI) · Source date not stated · Retrieved 17 Sept 2026
Transfer time given both as approx. 45 and approx. 50 minutes on the same page.
- somabay.com venue page: Hopper
Somabay (Abu Soma Touristic Development Company) · Page metadata 10 Mar 2024 · Retrieved 25 Sept 2026
- Duotone Pro Center: two published shuttle descriptions
Duotone Pro Center Soma Bay / Travel People GmbH · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Partner description of the general Somabay route, not the destination timetable or live departures. Separate appointment pickup for centre guests. Current operation, last stop departures, residential eligibility, exact boarding positions and accessibility remain unknown.
The family week
Plan a school or nursery week
Compare the school-published Somabay programmes, then ask admissions about your child’s class, total fees, classroom times and the journey from your home.
Before relying on it. Published age or grade ranges are not an offer of a place. GISS’s intake inconsistencies and unknown bus routes remain visible in the comparison.
Sources & dates 19 published sources
Sources for the published listings and linked practical guides. Retrieval dates are not business confirmations.
- GEMS International School Somabay home
GEMS International School Somabay · Source date not stated · Retrieved 17 Sept 2026
Historical review from 17 September 2026. The earlier note described candidate accreditation status; that characterization is not adopted as independently verified status. The 3 October school-owned source says it is working toward Cognia accreditation. See SRC-SCHOOL-GISS-HOME. Original snapshot retained in the school research archive.
- GISS admissions
GEMS International School Somabay · Source date not stated · Retrieved 17 Sept 2026
Historical review from 17 September 2026. The statement that fee and transport pages were not fetched applied to that review. Both pages were read on 3 October; no numerical fees or named residential bus routes were established. See SRC-SCHOOL-GISS-FEES and SRC-SCHOOL-GISS-BUS. Original snapshot retained in the school research archive.
- Kompass International School (Maadi and Somabay)
Kompass International School · Source date not stated · Retrieved 17 Sept 2026
Historical review from 17 September 2026. It recorded ages 1-5.5 and a primary-programme conflict. The 3 October dedicated Somabay campus and primary pages now publish nursery, kindergarten and primary. This resolves the website-evidence gap, not occupied classes or places. See SRC-SCHOOL-K-CAMPUS and SRC-SCHOOL-K-PRIMARY. Original snapshot retained in the school research archive.
- somabay.com venue page: Kompass Kindergarten
Somabay (Abu Soma Touristic Development Company) · Page metadata 8 Apr 2024 · Retrieved 17 Sept 2026
- somabay.com venue page: Kompass Primary School
Somabay (Abu Soma Touristic Development Company) · Page metadata 8 Apr 2024 · Retrieved 17 Sept 2026
- GISS: published grade range and head of school message
GEMS International School Somabay · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Pre-K to Grade 9 is a published programme range, not confirmation of a seat. School says it is working toward Cognia accreditation; no independent accreditation check.
- GISS: admissions page and enquiry form
GEMS International School Somabay · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Headline range Pre-K to Grade 9; enquiry form ends at Grade 8. Intake heading refers to 2027/2028 while form title refers to 2026. Current intake and grade availability unresolved.
- GISS: assessment and enrolment sequence
GEMS International School Somabay · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Published sequence and timing promises only, not independently tested. No numerical fee schedule or refund terms established.
- GISS: age placement guidance
GEMS International School Somabay · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
School calls its guide a general reference; admissions confirms placement. Guide does not convert age or other schools' year labels into an eligibility decision.
- GISS: school transport description
GEMS International School Somabay · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
School transport described; no named residential routes, stop coordinates, fares, journey times or accessible vehicle arrangement established.
- GISS: payment information
GEMS International School Somabay · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Cashless payment and instalments described. No numerical tuition or transport fee schedule found on this page; its linked images are a campus photograph and decorative SVGs, not a fee table.
- GISS: 2026/2027 academic calendar link
GEMS International School Somabay · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Links a school calendar for 2026/2027. Calendar year is not publication date; actual attendance and changes should be confirmed with school.
- GISS: American Diploma pathway description
GEMS International School Somabay · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Describes an American Diploma pathway, but no current Grade 10-12 intake or opening date is established. Read alongside the Pre-K to Grade 9 headline and enquiry form ending at Grade 8.
- GISS: downloadable 2026/2027 calendar
GEMS International School Somabay · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Two-page DOCX read and rendered. Term starts: 6 Sep 2026, 10 Jan 2027, 4 Apr 2027. Calendar says public holidays may change and recommends waiting for confirmation before booking holidays. Upload path and document metadata are not publication dates.
- Kompass: Somabay campus offering
Kompass International School · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Campus headline ages 1 to 10; nursery, kindergarten and primary described. Does not establish programme-specific age cutoffs, occupied classes or remaining places. Live browser read after direct HTTP returned 403.
- Kompass: Somabay nursery
Kompass International School · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Nursery programme and English, German and Arabic described. No numerical fees, precise age cutoff or classroom opening hours established. Live browser read; no enquiry sent.
- Kompass: Somabay kindergarten
Kompass International School · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Somabay kindergarten and 2026/2027 enquiries described. No numerical fees, precise age cutoff or classroom opening hours established. Live browser read; no enquiry sent.
- Kompass: Somabay primary programme
Kompass International School · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Explicit Somabay IPC primary page describes Year 1 to Year 6 applications for the 2026 academic year. Resolves previous absence from school's own site; does not independently confirm enrolment, class occupancy, equivalence to GISS grades or accreditation.
- Kompass: Somabay admissions and office contact
Kompass International School · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Admissions office hours Sunday-Thursday 08:00-16:00, not classroom hours. Published marina address is not a surveyed campus entrance. Document checklist is not automatic eligibility; applicability to nursery children needs confirming.
Everyday errands
Check a pharmacy errand
Use the pharmacy source comparison before contacting the published number. Confirm the counter you have reached, today’s closing time and the exact item you need.
Before relying on it. Two marina pages share a phone number and publish different hours. This does not establish two separate counters, stock, delivery or clinical capability.
Sources & dates 4 published sources
Sources for the published listings and linked practical guides. Retrieval dates are not business confirmations.
- somabay.com venue page: Pharmacy
Somabay (Abu Soma Touristic Development Company) · Page metadata 10 Mar 2024 · Retrieved 17 Sept 2026
- Somabay marina Pharmacy page
Somabay · Page metadata 10 Mar 2024 · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Shares its published number with Natural Pharmacy; different hours. Metadata dates do not confirm current opening, counter identity, stock, delivery or payment.
- Somabay Natural Pharmacy page
Somabay · Page metadata 10 Mar 2024 · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Possible duplicate of Pharmacy. Current counter identity unresolved; no assumption of two pharmacies. Page metadata is not a confirmation of operating hours.
- GOV.UK Egypt getting help
UK Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office · Page metadata 4 Aug 2026 · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Metadata modification date applies to the page, not each emergency number or local dispatch. Four national numbers listed. No guide call test or local response-time confirmation.
Free time
Arrange a beach or facility visit
Name the venue and the facility you want to use. Ask separately about admission, what the booking includes and the arrangements for reaching it.
Before relying on it. Entry to the peninsula does not establish use of a hotel, beach or pool. A masterplan is not an access entitlement.
Sources & dates 1 published source
Sources for the published listings and linked practical guides. Retrieval dates are not business confirmations.
Free time
Book a court
Open the listing for the sport you want. Ask about the date, duration, equipment and price, then confirm where the booking meets.
Before relying on it. Published booking details do not confirm an available court, resident rate or equipment hire.
Sources & dates 4 published sources
Sources for the published listings and linked practical guides. Retrieval dates are not business confirmations.
Free time
Find a class or gym contact
Use Bayfit’s published contact for a class enquiry, or read the Sports Arena description for context. Ask for the current programme and admission arrangements for the facility you want.
Before relying on it. The guide has no confirmed class timetable or Sports Arena membership terms. A described sports hub is not a bookable session.
Sources & dates 3 published sources
Sources for the published listings and linked practical guides. Retrieval dates are not business confirmations.
The family week
Plan a stay with your pet
Settle permission for the actual home or hotel, keep a Hurghada veterinary enquiry contact, and name the carer and backup while you are away.
Before relying on it. No Somabay veterinary dispatch, overnight attendance, pet sitter, boarding space, home visit or property-specific pet rule is confirmed.
Sources & dates 5 published sources
Sources for the published listings and linked practical guides. Retrieval dates are not business confirmations.
- Bluemoon clinic: published hours, contacts and farm address
Bluemoon Animal Center · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Live HTML and extracted text retained. Farm address is not a confirmed clinic entrance. Unrelated navigation wording was observed; website integrity, contact identity and reachability were not independently tested.
- Fayrouz: published contacts, support claim and boarding description
Fayrouz Vet Hospital · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Provider advertises 24/7 support and boarding. No continuous on-site clinical attendance, response, emergency capability, boarding standard, price or space confirmed. Embedded-map placeholder does not establish an entrance.
- Steigenberger Resort Ras Soma: hotel-specific pet policy
H Rewards / Steigenberger · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Own hotel Good to know section only. Not a residential development rule or an assistance-animal decision. No accommodation contacted.
- EGYPTAIR: published pet carriage conditions and Cairo transit notice
EGYPTAIR · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Direct HTTP fetch returned 403; readable web-reader excerpt retained without bypass. Full policy has further species, breed, route, carrier and country restrictions. An enquiry window or size limit is not flight acceptance. Undated Cairo hold-transit notice requires current itinerary confirmation.
- EGYPTAIR older FAQ: enquiry notice and displayed update date
EGYPTAIR · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Direct HTTP fetch returned 403; readable web-reader excerpt retained. Displays Last updated 02/11/2020 and Created 08/01/2008. Numeric date format not normalized. Retrieval date and copyright year do not refresh the FAQ.
Your home
Locate a home by its project name
Read the supplied plan key on satellite geography, then obtain the phase, building or plot, entrance and handover instructions from your host.
Before relying on it. The map transfers illustrated plan markers. They are not verified entrances, surveyed boundaries, current completion evidence or beach permissions. Newer project names are listed separately.
Sources & dates 4 published sources
Sources for the published listings and linked practical guides. Retrieval dates are not business confirmations.
- Soma Estates visible project-name list
Somabay / Soma Estates · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Visible list of names only. Project anchors lead to #; no separately inspected detail pages. January 2026 is a privacy-policy date, not a project-list date.
- Somabay destination project index
Somabay · Page metadata 6 Mar 2024 · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Page metadata is not a plan revision, delivery date or verification of present operations. Marketing unit types and access promises are not adopted.
- Somabay overview and project brochures
Somabay · Page metadata 20 Sept 2021 · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Page metadata is not a plan revision, delivery date or verification of present operations. Marketing unit types and access promises are not adopted.
- User-supplied Somabay illustration: residential legend and numbered markers
Somabay artwork, supplied by user · Source date not stated · Retrieved 3 Oct 2026
Publication and plan revision unknown. Source image crops the north. Fifteen approximate marker readings for fourteen labels; repeated key 13 is not treated as two confirmed phases. These readings are transferred through the existing 28 September registration, not independently surveyed coordinates.
Your home
Use the right Somabay app
Separate owner administration, home-care agreements and member concierge requests. Use the exact official listing and confirm the workflow for your unit and role.
Before relying on it. No activation, guest entry, fees, response time or membership eligibility is confirmed. The guide never receives an app request or personal account details.
Sources & dates 5 published sources
Sources for the published listings and linked practical guides. Retrieval dates are not business confirmations.
- Somabay: official owner-app description and store links
Somabay · Source date not stated · Retrieved 4 Oct 2026
The destination footer links the exact app identifiers. No published onboarding process, property eligibility, gate procedure or update date was established.
- Somabay App: rendered Google Play description and Android requirements
Lyve Inc via Google Play · Publisher-displayed update 21 Sept 2026 · Retrieved 4 Oct 2026
Public description and release metadata only. Personal account/device-specific compatibility sections excluded. No install, sign-in or workflow was tested. Support and data-safety companion archived separately; indexed search displayed older May metadata, while the live rendered listing displayed September 21.
- Somabay App: iPhone requirements and public version history
Moonshot Labs via Apple App Store · Source date not stated · Retrieved 4 Oct 2026
Version 5.7 displays Sep 22 without a year in the viewed interface; no year is inferred. Historical invoice and guest-login release notes do not establish current account functions. Full public history archived separately. No app installed or account accessed.
- Somabay Lifestyle: distinct member-concierge app description
WECODEFORYOU LTD via Apple App Store · Source date not stated · Retrieved 4 Oct 2026
Published member-concierge purpose only. Membership eligibility, price, activation, response promises, perk availability and fulfilment have not been verified. Version label Aug 25 omits a year; not treated as a policy date.
- Somabay App: linked Lyve privacy policy and disclosure limits
Lyve · Source date not stated · Retrieved 4 Oct 2026
Undated public policy. Publisher declarations, not an independent security/privacy audit or legal interpretation; no account or device permissions tested.
Your home
Plan a mobility and accessibility route
Check the actual vehicle, entrance, room, bathroom and places in your day. Keep written arrangements from the relevant providers.
Before relying on it. No destination-wide suitability, room allocation, step-free route or adapted vehicle is confirmed. Maps are not an accessibility audit.
Sources & dates 6 published sources
Sources for the published listings and linked practical guides. Retrieval dates are not business confirmations.
- Sheraton Soma Bay: published accessibility features
Marriott · Source date not stated · Retrieved 4 Oct 2026
Web extraction inspected; normal browser returned Access Denied. No booking or hotel contact. Undated feature list, not an independent physical audit.
- ROBINSON Soma Bay: reduced-mobility statement
ROBINSON · Source date not stated · Retrieved 4 Oct 2026
Web extraction inspected. Browser navigation completed after a timeout but expanded note could not be verified through the browser controls. General source statement only; no field or operator confirmation.
- Kempinski Resort View Room: floor and bathroom description
Kempinski · Source date not stated · Retrieved 4 Oct 2026
Public page inspected through web extraction. Floor, route, thresholds, bathroom dimensions and room allocation not confirmed.
- Kempinski Soma Bay: electric-scooter restriction wording
Kempinski · Source date not stated · Retrieved 4 Oct 2026
Page includes older White Glove distancing language but gives no visible policy date. Do not infer age from content, current enforcement or a restriction on every mobility aid. Ask the hotel about exact equipment.
- EGYPTAIR: assistance request timing and wheelchair request categories
EGYPTAIR · Source date not stated · Retrieved 4 Oct 2026
Undated airline page. Actual booking, operating airline, airport delivery, equipment carriage and local road transfer unconfirmed. Medical and dangerous-goods details deliberately not interpreted.
- FCDO: disability travel planning and accommodation questions
FCDO · Publisher-displayed update 19 Jun 2019 · Retrieved 4 Oct 2026
Visible update 19 June 2019, not a new 2026 guide. No legal-rights, medical-clearance, insurance or destination-suitability interpretation adopted.
The family week
Plan a family activity
Choose the activity, then confirm who can take part, adult supervision, the price and how to get there. The four Playpark activities have separate map links.
Before relying on it. Published hours and programme bands are not child eligibility, supervision, a booked session or permission to enter.
Sources & dates 8 published sources
Sources for the published listings and linked practical guides. Retrieval dates are not business confirmations.
- Playpark: four activities, hours and enquiry lines
Somabay · Page metadata 7 Apr 2024 · Retrieved 4 Oct 2026
Hours and enquiry numbers are destination descriptions; current opening, rates, age/height limits, supervision, protective equipment, weather cancellations and admission unconfirmed. Published Splash number also appears on Sheraton’s official hotel reference; routing untested.
- Jasmine Stable: rides, hours and raw language labels
Somabay · Page metadata 7 Apr 2024 · Retrieved 4 Oct 2026
EN/GR is retained literally; the second language is not resolved. Minimum ages, riding experience, helmets, instruction, supervision, actual meeting point and prices unconfirmed. Main-gate wording is not a verified entrance coordinate.
- S.Cape Beach: unspecified family activities and hours
Somabay · Page metadata 11 Mar 2024 · Retrieved 4 Oct 2026
Family activities are not named or scheduled. Raw number has a zero after +20; conventional formatting removes that trunk zero, without a call test. Beach activity page and dining outlet are distinct service windows; no inferred day entry or child supervision.
- ROBINSON Soma Bay: child and teen programme descriptions
ROBINSON · Source date not stated · Retrieved 4 Oct 2026
Programme age bands and hourly descriptions only. Actual sessions, school-holiday dates, local clock offset, guest eligibility, supervision and spaces unconfirmed. No continuous childcare, baby-place availability, babysitting quote or equipment allocation inferred.
- Paintball: location reference linked by Somabay
Google Maps link on Somabay destination page · Source date not stated · Retrieved 4 Oct 2026
Location reference only. Not an entrance, reception, course outline, ride route or current operating confirmation. Google rendered map/physical location not yet independently inspected.
- Raceway: location reference linked by Somabay
Google Maps link on Somabay destination page · Source date not stated · Retrieved 4 Oct 2026
Location reference only. Not an entrance, reception, course outline, ride route or current operating confirmation. Google rendered map/physical location not yet independently inspected.
- Footgolf: location reference linked by Somabay
Google Maps link on Somabay destination page · Source date not stated · Retrieved 4 Oct 2026
Location reference only. Not an entrance, reception, course outline, ride route or current operating confirmation. Google rendered map/physical location not yet independently inspected.
- Splash: location reference linked by Somabay
Google Maps link on Somabay destination page · Source date not stated · Retrieved 4 Oct 2026
Location reference only. Not an entrance, reception, course outline, ride route or current operating confirmation. Google rendered map/physical location not yet independently inspected.