SOURCES AND DATES
Somabay’s published details: October 2026
A comparison of the supplied travel guide with the earlier directory records.
Somabay supplied its Traveler’s Guide through the owner on 17 October 2026. We reviewed these entries on 19 October. The PDF’s publication date is not stated. These are Somabay’s published statements; no venue was contacted or visited for this review. The PDF remains a local source and is not distributed here. This page summarises facts in our own words.
Different source dates do not prove which schedule applies today. Where names, hours or numbers differ, both references stay available. Access, prices, stock, delivery coverage and booking availability remain separate questions. Find places and services · Send a correction
Hopper
Somabay Traveler’s Guide · received 17 October 2026 · PDF page 17
9 AM–10 PM
+201272272222 Published contact
The guide lists golf carts, bicycles, e-bikes and scooters, with stations between the marina and jetty. Rental prices, availability and permitted routes are not supplied.
Sources differ. Earlier destination listing closes at 5 PM.
Reviewed 19 October 2026. Publication date not stated. No direct venue confirmation. Source comparison
Earlier listing, contacts and sources →
Boat trips from the marina
Somabay Traveler’s Guide · received 17 October 2026 · PDF page 15
9 AM–6 PM
+201017345306 · +201020456528 Published contacts
These are published enquiry hours, not departure times or a confirmed itinerary.
Sources differ. Earlier destination listing gives 8 AM–7 PM and only the second phone.
Reviewed 19 October 2026. Publication date not stated. No direct venue confirmation. Source comparison
Earlier listing, contacts and sources →
Jasmine Stable
Somabay Traveler’s Guide · received 17 October 2026 · PDF page 16
7 AM–7 PM
+201273064113 · +201062495099 Published contacts
Somabay places the stable next to its main gate. Ask for the meeting point for your booking.
Sources differ. Earlier listing opens at 8 AM and gives only the second phone.
Reviewed 19 October 2026. Publication date not stated. No direct venue confirmation. Source comparison
Earlier listing, contacts and sources →
Duotone Pro Center Somabay
Somabay Traveler’s Guide · received 17 October 2026 · PDF page 12
9 AM–sunset
+201005450353 Published contact
The same contact appears in the earlier operator reference. Equipment hire, lessons and entry still need a booking.
Reviewed 19 October 2026. Publication date not stated. No direct venue confirmation. Source comparison
Earlier listing, contacts and sources →
The Cascades Spa & Thalasso
Somabay Traveler’s Guide · received 17 October 2026 · PDF page 8
9 AM–9 PM
+20653562600 Published contact
The guide also publishes info@thecascadesspa.com. Opening hours do not establish appointment availability or access to treatments.
Reviewed 19 October 2026. Publication date not stated. No direct venue confirmation. Source comparison
Earlier listing, contacts and sources →
ROBINSON watersports station
Somabay Traveler’s Guide · received 17 October 2026 · PDF page 9
9 AM–5:30 PM
+20653561620 Published contact
The guide uses the hotel contact. The existing operator email remains available on the listing.
Reviewed 19 October 2026. Publication date not stated. No direct venue confirmation. Source comparison
Earlier listing, contacts and sources →
Padel courts
Somabay Traveler’s Guide · received 17 October 2026 · PDF page 28
7 AM–11 PM
+201223503528 Published contact
Court availability, rates and booking rules are not established by the published hours.
Sources differ. Earlier destination listing closes at midnight.
Reviewed 19 October 2026. Publication date not stated. No direct venue confirmation. Source comparison
Earlier listing, contacts and sources →
Squash courts
Somabay Traveler’s Guide · received 17 October 2026 · PDF page 30
10 AM–8 PM
+201223503528 Published contact
Somabay describes two courts. Book a court before travelling.
Sources differ. Earlier destination listing gives 7 AM–midnight.
Reviewed 19 October 2026. Publication date not stated. No direct venue confirmation. Source comparison
Earlier listing, contacts and sources →
Somabay Limousine
Somabay Traveler’s Guide · received 17 October 2026 · PDF page 58
24 hours
+201285002214 Published contact
The number and published hours match the older listing. Pickup time, fare and vehicle availability remain booking-specific.
Reviewed 19 October 2026. Publication date not stated. No direct venue confirmation. Source comparison
Earlier listing, contacts and sources →
Bonhomia
Somabay Traveler’s Guide · received 17 October 2026 · PDF page 55
10 AM–10 PM
The supplied guide publishes hours but no shop phone in this section. The earlier contact remains separately dated.
Sources differ. Earlier destination listing gives 9 AM–5 PM.
Reviewed 19 October 2026. Publication date not stated. No direct venue confirmation. Source comparison
Earlier listing, contacts and sources →
Concrete
Somabay Traveler’s Guide · received 17 October 2026 · PDF page 55
10 AM–10 PM
The supplied guide publishes hours but no shop phone in this section.
Sources differ. Earlier destination listing closes at 11 PM.
Reviewed 19 October 2026. Publication date not stated. No direct venue confirmation. Source comparison
Earlier listing, contacts and sources →
Ebony & Ivory
Somabay Traveler’s Guide · received 17 October 2026 · PDF page 56
10 AM–10 PM
The supplied guide publishes hours but no shop phone in this section.
Sources differ. Earlier destination listing gives 9 AM–9 PM.
Reviewed 19 October 2026. Publication date not stated. No direct venue confirmation. Source comparison
Earlier listing, contacts and sources →
Seda
Somabay Traveler’s Guide · received 17 October 2026 · PDF page 56
10 AM–10 PM
Somabay includes Seda in its home-essentials section. The earlier fabrics-and-curtains listing is retained.
Sources differ. Earlier destination listing closes at 7 PM.
Reviewed 19 October 2026. Publication date not stated. No direct venue confirmation. Source comparison
Earlier listing, contacts and sources →
Supermarket (not named in the supplied guide)
Somabay Traveler’s Guide · received 17 October 2026 · PDF page 58
9 AM–midnight · Supermarket (not named in the supplied guide)
+201289397800 Published contact
The number matches Price Choice’s earlier listing. The supplied guide does not name the supermarket, so it does not independently settle its identity, delivery coverage or the older salon-number conflict.
Sources differ. Price Choice’s earlier page opens at 10 AM. Confirm the business when calling.
Reviewed 19 October 2026. Publication date not stated. No direct venue confirmation. Source comparison
Earlier listing, contacts and sources →
Pharmacy (not named in the supplied guide)
Somabay Traveler’s Guide · received 17 October 2026 · PDF page 58
8 AM–midnight · Pharmacy (not named in the supplied guide)
+201273887798 Published contact
The supplied guide does not identify the counter or establish that it is the earlier marina pharmacy. This is a separate published reference, not a replacement confirmed by the operator.
Sources differ. The number differs from +20 127 897 1384 on both older marina pharmacy pages. Identity and current hours remain unresolved.
Reviewed 19 October 2026. Publication date not stated. No direct venue confirmation. Source comparison
Earlier listing, contacts and sources →
GEMS School
Somabay Traveler’s Guide · received 17 October 2026 · PDF page 58
9 AM–6 PM (type of hours not specified) · GEMS School
+201055090040 Published contact
The number matches the existing school reference. These generic destination-listed hours must not be read as classroom or admissions-office hours.
Reviewed 19 October 2026. Publication date not stated. No direct venue confirmation. Source comparison
Earlier listing, contacts and sources →