About this place
Thalasso and spa centre with 65 treatment rooms and facilities, 7,500 m² and a 750 m² sea-water hydrotherapy pool; a complimentary shuttle is mentioned. Hours, prices and non-guest access are not published on the destination page.
Access and entry
Access for your guest category has not been confirmed. Ask the venue about admission, booking requirements and any charges before travelling.
Peninsula entry and use of a facility are separate arrangements. Read the access checklist.
Ask when you contact them
- Do I need to book, and what is the current price?
- Can you confirm the exact location and arrangements for my visit?
Sources & dates 3 published sources
- Spa & Thalasso
Somabay (Abu Soma Touristic Development Company) · Page metadata 7 Mar 2024 · Retrieved 17 Sept 2026
No hours, prices or outside-visitor policy.
- Kempinski Hotel Soma Bay
Kempinski Hotels · Source date not stated · Retrieved 17 Sept 2026
No hours, room count or day-pass policy on the landing page.
- The Cascades Golf Resort, Spa & Thalasso
The Cascades Hotel · Source date not stated · Retrieved 17 Sept 2026
Room count 190 conflicts with somabay.com's 166; awards content; no spa day-pass policy.